New Music by GMCOfficialMusic called “Good Game”

In this era of music where everyone is rated/ranked based on views,likes,followers etc you could only imagine that the cappin’ will be at an all time high, and who could blame em when it brings results…. everytime!

Being surrounded by these fakes, wanna be’s, bluffers & the likes the best thing I can do is separate & stay true to myself; My beliefs, my goals & most importantly my artform/artistry. Even if it means not “bussing” or being popular, I dont gaf about none of that surface level shit. Some of us wanna be great, some wanna be known & all I can say is #GoodGame.

Track Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by GroundWerk Studios.

Lets be honest here…. Y’all will not hear my music on local radio so be sure to “Subscribe & follow” to get it exclusively:
www.facebook.com/GMCOfficialMusic

Follow on Instagram:
@GMCOfficialMusic

For More Info, Bookings, Email:
gmcofficialmusic@gmail.com

Feel Free To Download , Comment , Share And Like These Pages &
Thanks In Advance For All The Support!
-GMCOfficialMusic

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a comment